Georeferencing Workshop Participants
Yale Peabody Museum, New Haven, CT

Yale Peabody Participants Photograph

# Name Institution, Division E-mail
1
Dave Bloom VertNet, Museum of Vertebrate Zoology, University of California, Berkeley - Instructor dbloom@vertnet.org
2
Michelle Koo Museum of Vertebrate Zoology, University of California, Berkeley - Instructor mkoo@berkeley.edu
3
Nelson Rios Tulane University Museum of Natural History, New Orleans, LA - Instructor nelson@museum.tulane.edu
4
Carol Spencer Museum of Vertebrate Zoology, University of California, Berkeley - Instructor atrox@berkeley.edu
5
Susan Butts Invertebrate Paleontology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Susan.butts@yale.edu
6
Tim White Collections and Operations - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Tim.white@yale.edu
7
Jessica Bazeley Invertebrate Paleontology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Jessica.Bazeley@yale.edu
8
Greg Watkins-Colwell Vertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Gregory.watkins-colwell@yale.edu
9
Larry Gall Systems and Entomology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Lawrence.gall@yale.edu
10
Dan Drew Invertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Daniel.drew@yale.edu
11
Jordan Colosi Vertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Jordan.colosi@yale.edu
12
Shusheng Hu Paleobotany - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Shusheng.hu@yale.edu
13
Eric Sargis Vertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Eric.sargis@yale.edu
14
Aspen Reese Vertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Aspen.reese@yale.edu
15
Marc Laflamme Geology and Geophysics - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Marc.laflamme@yale.edu
16
Patrick Sweeney Botany - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Patrick.sweeney@yale.edu
17
Chris Norris Vertebrate Paleontology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Christopher.norris@yale.edu
18
Becky DeAngelo Anthropology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Rebekah.deangelo@yale.edu
19
Roger Colten Anthropology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Roger.colten@yale.edu
20
Lynn Jones West Campus Collections - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Lynn.a.jones@yale.edu
21
Nick Drew West Campus Collections - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Nicholas.drew@yale.edu
22
Nate Utrup West Campus Collections - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Nathan.utrup@yale.edu
23
Jess Slawski West Campus Collections - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Jessica.slawski@yale.edu
24
Lourdes Rojas Invertebrate Zoology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Lourdes.rojas@yale.edu
25
Melinda Peters Harvard Herbarium - Harvard University- Participant mpeters@oeb.harvard.edu
26
Michaela Schmull Harvard Herbarium - Harvard University - Participant mschmull@oeb.harvard.edu
27
Jason M. Kamilar Anthropology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Jason.kamilar@yale.edu
28
Gary Aronsen Anthropology - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Gary.Aronsen@yale.edu
29
William Piel Informatics Program - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant William.piel@yale.edu
30
Larry Bonneau Center for Earth Observation - Yale Peabody Museum - Participant Laurent.bonneau@yale.edu